Arflash is dedicated to presenting the most renowned contemporary artists in its bi-weekly flash-sales. Here is a selection of artists we will be featuring soon: 

Richard Serra
David Salle
Jenny Holzer
Marcel van Eeden
Sarah Morris
Marina Abramovic
Louise Bourgeois
Scott King 
Josephine Pryde
Rosemarie Trockel
Wolfgang Tillmans
Sigmar Polke
Jörg Immendorff
Otto Piene
Jutta Koether
Elizabeth Peyton

Sign up now - it's free - and you will not miss out on our rare and very limited editions. 

Welcome to artflash!

Please check your inbox (or spam) to confirm your subscription
From now on you won´t miss our rare and limited acquisitions.

Best regards
Your artflash-Team